Buy Online Feeder - Generation Freakshow Vinyl LP


Generation Freakshow Vinyl LP

LP $25.99

Release Date: 23/04/2012

Discs: 1

Generation Freakshow is the eighth studio album by the Welsh rock band Feeder. It was set to be released on 26 March 2012 but was delayed until 23 April 2012. It was due to be the second in a series of two albums released in 2010 by the band, following up previous album Renegades. However, the band decided to hold more recording sessions for the album, leading them to delay the album until 2012.

A1. Oh My
A2. Borders
A3. Idaho
A4. Hey Johnny
A5. Quiet
A6. Sunrise
B1. Generation Freakshow
B2. Tiny Minds
B3. In All Honesty
B4. Headstrong
B5. Fools Can't Sleep
B6. Children Of The Sun