Buy Online Feeder - Comfort In Sound CD Album


Comfort In Sound CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 21/10/2002

Discs: 1

Comfort in Sound is the fourth studio album by the Welsh rock band Feeder, released on 21 October 2002 and also the first to be released by the band after the suicide of drummer Jon Lee earlier in the year. The album was recorded at RAK Studios in London during most of 2002, and was produced by Gil Norton.

1. Just The Way I'm Feeling
2. Come Back Around
3. Helium
4. Child In You
5. Comfort In Sound
6. Forget About Tomorrow
7. Summers Gone
8. Godzilla
9. Quick Fade
10. Find The Colour
11. Love Pollution
12. Moonshine