Buy Online Feeder - Renegades CD Album (Special Edition) (SIGNED)


Renegades CD Album (Special Edition) (SIGNED)

CD $12.99

Release Date: 24/03/2017

Discs: 1

Cooking Vinyl who released Feeder’s recent Top 10 charting album ‘All Bright Electric’ will be releasing Special Editions of the band’s previous two albums Generation Freakshow & Renegades which have been unavailable to buy digitally and physically for some time now.  Originally released on the band’s own Big Teeth label these reissued Special Editions will feature the original album in full plus many of the original and hard to find b-sides and bonus tracks released during each era.

Renegades the bands 7th album was released in July 2010 and charted at #16.  It featured the singles "Call Out", "Renegades", "This Town" and "Down To The River"

1. White Lines
2. Call Out
3. Renegades
4. Sentimental
5. This Town
6. Down To The River
7. Home
8. Barking Dogs
9. City In A Rut
10. Left Foot Right
11. The End
12. Time Goes By
13. Godhead
14. In Times Of Crisis
15. All I Ever Wanted
16. Fallen
17. Sending Out Waves
18. Side By Side